First DOS

Hi! So this is your first DOSe of me. Welcome. I am probably a little gremlin if you know me in real life. So someone wanted to know about me and here we are… Im guessing you don’t want to hear most of this so I will explain my nickname. Its PEQUENO DOS since im am the tiny child. When I say tiny child I mean 4’2. Now you are most likely thinking “THAT’S NOT BAD” well please THINK AGAIN. Thank you. With that out of the way major fact: Im thee fangorl which should be threatning but with my height not really. Disclaimer I make fun of my height a lot. Thats pretty much about me though so enjoy the rest of the DOSes’ pun intended.

One Reply to “First DOS”

  1. I love your humor! But considering how much time and effort you’ve put into the rest of your blog, I was surprised to not see any links or images in the first one. You didn’t do the traditional, “My favorite sport is badminton” kind of stuff, so maybe the post doesn’t need it. But images are always welcome and help add flavor!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *